PC

I personally use a mid-tier pc, which I built with my brother a few years ago. It has a AMD FX-8320, along with an ASUS motherboard, a GTX 560 ti, 8gb of memory ,and a 500 Watt power supply. This computer is pretty old but is really reliable, and only cost around $800 dollars. If I had the money, I would like to create a completely new PC, complete with the soon to be released AMD Ryzen, a GTX 1080, a 4k monitor, and a VR set. I would mostly use my PC for gaming and exploring the internet, as I do now. At school, I use a Lenovo laptop, which I think it is a really slow and horrible computer. If I could choose to learn more about technology, I would want to learn a little bit about coding, since you need to know it for many professions related to technology.

Photo Credit: F051 Flickr via Compfight cc
Photo Credit: F051 Flickr via Compfight cc

While I like computers in general, I am not a big fan of all of Apple’s laptops, and iMacs. I dislike then, and believe that they’re way overpriced for what you get. I don’t like the look of them, modifications are limited, and you could build a much better PC with less money.

 

Leave a Reply

