Avatar

2cbe551a896170b6fdb4d57b3f28530d

I made my avatar to represent myself. I used a tired expression, since I am usually tired from either boredom, or lack of sleep. The accessories I chose were a headset, and a laptop, to show that I spend a lot of time online and with a headset. A night time background was chosen to show that I am a night owl. This avatar was made on Doppelme, a free website used to create online avatars for those who don’t want to show their face in public. Considering that the website is free, it is pretty good, however, the choices were very limited. Overall though, it was easy to use and the result was decent.

One thought on “Avatar

Leave a Reply

